APPA 2011 Conference Highlights

July 16 - 18, 2011]







APPA

Conference Highlights



July 16 - 18, 2011

2011-2012 Board of Directors



Outgoing Senior Regional Representatives to the Board

Chuck Scott





At-Large: Dan Whitezell PCAPPA: Tony Ichsan Secretary-Treasurer and Membership Chair: Nancy Hurt CAPPA: Mike Johnson RMA: Kevin Hansen ERAPPA: Keith Woodward

Meritorious Service Award



Eakle Barfield



Fred Plant

John Morris

APPA Fellow



Jack Colby



John Sumlin

APPA Staff: 25 Years of Service



Chong-Hie Choi

President's Recognition & Gavel Exchange



President's Gavel plaque and Ring from David to Darrel

Diamond Business Partner Award





Strategic and Sponsoring Business Partners

ALL C	C:I +		
Able Services	Silver*	Musco Sports Lighting	Bronze
Accruent, Inc.	Bronze	Nalco Company	Platinum
Accruent, Inc.	Bronze Silver*	National MultiTech, LTD	Silver*
Adams FM2	Silver*	Navigant Consulting	Silver*
Advantage IQ, Inc.		Noresco	Bronze Silver*
Agile Oak	Silver*	Onicon Incorporated	
AKF Group LLC	Gold*	Pelco Products, Inc.	Bronze
Alera Lighting	Bronze	PHOENIX Energy Technologies Planon Software	Silver*
Alertus e2Campus ALLSTEEL OFFICE	Bronze		Silver*
	Silver*	Projectmates/ Systemates, Inc.	
Alpha Building Corporation	DNE	Rheinzink America, Inc.	Silver*
Alps Controls.com	Bronze	RMF Engineering, Inc.	Bronze Bronze
Antron Carpet Fiber	Bronze Silver*	Rochester & Associates, Inc.	Bronze
Aramark Higher Education		Rochester Midland Corporation RS Means	Silver*
Ashland	Gold* Bronze	Rubbermaid Commercial Products	Gold*
AssetWorks, Inc.			Silver*
Auburn Manufacturing	Bronze Gold*	S.A. Armstrong Ltd San Jamar	Bronze
AVO Training Institute, Inc.	Bronze	Saniglaze International	Silver*
Baker Road Seating and Restoration	Silver*	Schneider Electric	Gold*
BigBelly Solar Breeze Software		Schooldude.com	Platinum*
BRUNS-PAK	Bronze Silver*		Gold*
Center for JOC Excellence	Gold*	Sebesta Blomberg & Associates	Diamond*
	Silver*	Siemens Industry, Inc. Skire, Inc.	Bronze
ChemTreat, Inc.	Platinum*	Sodexo	Diamond
Club Car, Inc,	Bronze*	Solar Turbines Inc	Platinum*
College Planning and Management	Silver	Solid Waste Solutions	Silver*
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates Delta Controls	Platinum*		Bronze
	Gold*	Spartan Chemical Company Spirotherm, Inc.	Diamond*
Design Collaborative, Inc. Diversified Woodcrafts	Bronze	SSC Service Solutions	Bronze
	Silver*		Silver
E & I Cooperative Purchasing Eaton Corporation	Gold*	Stageright Corporation Staples	Silver*
E-Builder Inc	Silver*	STV Architects	Bronze
Elevator Consultants	Silver*	Swan Corporation	Silver*
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.	DNE*	Tandus Flooring, Inc.	Gold*
Facility Wizard Software, Inc.	Silver*	Tekplan Solutions Texas LLC	Bronze
FiberTite Roofing Systems	Platinum*	Tennant Company	Silver*
Fisher Safety	Silver*	The Budd Group	Bronze*
Freudenberg Filtration Technologies	Silver*	The Trane Company	Platinum*
Gale Associates, Inc.	DNE	TMA Systems, LLC	Diamond*
Gordian Group, Inc.	Bronze	Traka USA LLC	Silver*
Haley & Aldrich Inc.	DNE	Tremco Inc	Silver
HD Supply	Bronze	UGL UNICCO	Diamond
HID Global	Bronze	Unger Enterprises	Silver*
Holophane Company Inc	Silver*	US Water Services	Silver*
Honeywell	Silver*	VDA (Van Deusen & Assoc.)-Elevator Consultants	Silver*
Instakey Security Systems	Bronze	Verve Living Systems	Platinum*
ISES Corporation	Silver*	VFA, Inc.	Bronze
ISSA	Silver*	VHB/Vanasse Hangen Bruslin, Inc.	DNE
Jacobs	Diamond	Victor Stanley Inc	Bronze
JLG	Bronze	Waste Management	Gold*
Johnson Controls, Inc.	Diamond*	Wenger Corporation	Silver*
Labs Done Fast (Diversified Woodcrafters)	Bronze	Wesco Distribution, Inc.	Silver*
Lasertech Floorplans Ltd.	Bronze	Western Construction Group	Bronze
Lerch Bates Inc.	DNE	WFF Facility Services	Bronze
Life Guard Network	Silver*	Woolpert	Platinum
Marcis & Associates	Silver*	xpedx	Platinum
Max-R	Platinum*	THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	
McGard LLC	Gold*		

Gold*

Silver*

Silver*

Platinum*

McGard LLC

Miracle Method Surface Restoration

Miura North America, Inc.

Mitsubishi Electric/Electronics USA, Inc.

^{*} Denotes Ambassador Supporter **Boldface** denotes Strategic Business Partner

President's Award



Melinda Nelson



Lalo Gomez





ERAPPA: Neal Lespasio MAPPA: Dave Miller CAPPA: Tom Lee (not pictured) SRAPPA: Jay Klingel, RMA: Eric Van De Boogaard, PCAPPA: Brian Worley



Alan Bigger Tom Flood, Tom Becker, and Casey Wick (not pictured)

Pacesetter Award



L-R: Darrel Meyer, Kevin Hansen, Michael O'Connor, Rick Storlie, Michael Anthony, John Ott, and David Cain.







Melinda Nelson





